Low Price Guarantee

Arizona Water Consultants LLC, Logo

Arizona Water Consultants, LLC BBB Business Review

(480) 599-0731
Licensed - Bonded - Insured - ROC # 308835
Residential/Commercial

Arizona Water Consultants LLC, Logo

Phone Icon (602) 777-3522

Get a Quote

Reviews

Thank you for taking the time to check our Reviews page, we are so proud to share with you just some of our great reviews. Our reviews come from many sources including Google, Home Advisor, Thumbtack, BBB, and yelp. 

Krissy K. Chino Valley Az.  3/5/2019

I can honestly say .... you won't find anyone better then Dean! I bought a house in Chino Valley while living in Washington. I wanted everything done before moving. I especially wanted an R.O. system put in the kitchen. Dean was wonderful to work with. His communication skills and professionalism are great! He is honest trustworthy and above all does beautiful clean work. My R.O. system he installed works perfect. I have been using it for ten months now. Trust me I am highly recommending him to friends and family!

Dardy P.  Sedona Az. 3/4/2019

We recently had Dean install a water softener and R.O. system. He was quick to get us an estimate which was fair and competitive. He arrived when he said he would. The work was completed in a timely manner and he stuck to the estimate. The system works beautifully and when I had a question a few weeks later He returned my call within minutes. I have and will continue to recommend Arizona Water Consultants for thier fair pricing excellent installation and service after the fact. It's all there!

Sherri C. Cave Creek Az. 2/22/2019

We had nothing but trouble with our Culligan system so we had our entire softening system and R.O. changed out. We recieved a much better product than we ever had from the previous co. All systems are working much more effeciently now. Thanks Dean!

Wild T. Scottsdale Az. 1/21/2018

Dean was amazing from the start. On time, freindly and very knowledgeable. His work is top notch and you can tell that he cares. I had quotes from amny businesses and am extremely glad I chose Arizona Water Consultants. I am now enjoynig great water and the satisfaction of a great install. He went above and beyond to make everything perfect and was on time and in line with the original estimate. Can highly recommend. Thanks Dean! :-)

Kostas M. Mesa Az. 4/21/2021

He did quality work, didn't rush to finish, and was easy to communicate with. I would definately recommend!

Vivian O.  3/18/2021

Very professional, prompt and knowledgeable. I would hire him over and over again. 

Greg C. Peoria Az. 3/14/2021

I Had a great experience with Az. Water Consultants. Dean was professional and gave a fair price for the work he was doing. I would easily hire him again for any water treatment work I need. 

Erin S. Fountain Hills Az. 2/18/2021

All around great experience with Dean. He was honest helpful and helped us get our water softener and filter working again. Would highly recommend. 

Richard M. 2/18/2021

This company is great, saved me the cost of their service by suggesting some simple actions to take to get my equipment back up and running. 

Jake Highlander 10/2/2020

Dean was awesome, I couldn't believe how much better his prices were for the same type of product as the big companies that I first got when googleing water softeners. He was also pretty quick to come out and get the job done. Saved me a ton of money. Highly recommended.

Jared, 10/2/2020

I would never have thought it would be so hard to find a water system for my home. First things first, stay away from those big guys like Goettl and Parker and Sons and Kinetico. I have a 5200 sq ft. home and Goettl wanted $4K just for a carbon filter. I found Dean and his prices for a system were a fraction of the cost of those other guys. We got a carbon filter and softener that are making really great water for our family. I can highly recommend Arizona Water Consultants! 

Sherril D. New River Az. 9/28/2020

After conducting months of research, we decided on Arizona Water Consultants to install a water softener. Dean was very responsive to our questions very knowledgeable and proffessional. If you are in search of a fair price, excellent products and service, we can highly recommend Az Water Consultants. 

Samantha K. Black Canyon City Az. 9/14/2020

Dean was very knowledgeable and professional! Even worked aroung my work scheduleto get the job done. I love the fact that I am supporting a local family business not to mention best price around for a quality water treatment system. Very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend. Kids are drinking more water, dishes are sparkling and my clothes come out softer than ever. 

Brian B. 8/16/2020

These folks have unsurpassed knowledge of water treatment. They are honest, timely and do excellent work. Can recommend them without reservation.

Tyler G. 8/13/2020

Dean was great! good service and a fair price. Very happy. 

Krystal T. Phoenix Az. 8/16/2018

Extremely high quality products with very high knowledge of how to support a healthy and cost effective water service for your home. They are a hard working and honest company that I refer to anyone looking for installing, repairing or upgrading your water systems. 

Shelly P.  Cave Creek Az. 2/10/2018

Our well water has high levels of arsenic, 1000 x over the EPA limit to be safe. We were spending a fortune on hauling water for our home and animals. I found Az Water Consultants, they came out did some testing and set us up with an Arsenic removal system that reduces the levels to the EPA's safe range. We have usable water again! I really didn't think it was possible but they got it done, and it saves us a fortune in water hauling every month. Thanks  so much! 

Fred H. Glendale AZ 1/23/2021

Dean is the type of individual that a customer loves to work with. He is down to earth, easy to talk with as well as very knowledgeable about his product and his business. I wish there were more small business owners like Dean to work with on every home project that comes up! Thanks Dean !

Mike D. Glendale AZ 4/22/2021

Extremely honest, incredibly informative and does an excellent job. Cuts out all the fluff and is straight forward with you. Was a pleaure to do business with and would definitely hire again!

Rick F. Phoenix AZ 10/23/2020

Dean was quick to respond, available the next day, and did quality work. He cleaned up the work area and hauled my old water softener away. I highly recommend. 

Donald W. Scottsdale AZ 10/15/2020

Dean was excellent! i have had to use various plumbers over the years and I found that he was very knowledgeable, pleasant to talk with about the repairs needed, very fair with prices for the work done, and honest. He did what was requested and informed me of options without being pushy like some do. I highly recommed using him for plubing services. I am saving his info should other work need to be done to my home. 

Cameron G. Phoenix AZ 9/3/2020

Dean came out to see my house and sent me a proposal for what he thought would work. It ended up being VERY reasonable plus Dean did a beautiful job with the installation. He's a straightfoward gentleman, does quality work, and is very low key and humble. I couldn't be happier. 

Jim W. Phoenix AZ 12/4/2018

Dean is exceptionally quailified. Explained the product (water softener) thoroughly. Would highly recommend him. 

John B. Phoenix AZ 7/28/2018

Dean was very professional, reasonalbe and overall great to work with on our water softener installation. I would highly recommend. 

Bill W. Scottsdale AZ 7/25/2018

Dean is prompt, courteous, skilled and reasonable.

Bruce B. Scottsdale AZ 6/24/2018

I was truly lucky to find Dean through Home Advisor. Dean did a perfect professional job and installed a new water softener and took out the old one in recently purchased home. I could not be more statisfied with his work and quality of the softener he installed. I would recommed Dean to anyone.

Randall F. Scottsdale AZ 4/13/2018

Dean did an outstanding job. 

Michael W. Scottsdale AZ 1/21/2018

Dean was amazing from the start. On time, friendly and very knowledgeable. His work is top notch and you can tell that he cares. I had many quotes from many businesses and am extremely glad I chose AZ Water Consultants. I am now enjoying soft water and the satisfaction of a great installation. He went above and beyond to make everthing perfect and was on time and in line with his original estimate. Highly recommeded! Thanks Dean :)

Eric H. Anthem AZ 9/8/2017

The gentaleman who owns this company manages the water treat for an Arizona city so who better to advise on water quality and the right system for you? Aside from his experience Dean does meticulous work. He explains everything so you can understand the system. He was always right on time and returned call promptly. He saved our family a lot of money over the system we were going to put in before we called him. He comes highly, highly, highly rated for his professionalism, quality of work, and value. Great guy to boot. No bamboozlement here! Give him a call and find out for yourself. 

Ryan M. Phoenix AZ 9/8/2017

Was very organized and cleaned up from repair. Great job!!! Would definatly recommed for the job. Great price as well!!!